计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
35
280
星期二 :
34
272
星期三 :
36
288
星期四 :
36
288
星期五 :
36
288
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1416
salary ($):
28320
0
0
0
0
0
36
36
1
2
0
0
0
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
por defecto

公共假日数量 :

Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..在 México
今天, 星期二, 2018, 04, 24

工作日 : 是
星期 : 17 / 52
一年中的一天 : 114 / 365
一年的工作日 : 78 / 254
时刻 (UTC -06) : 23:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:35

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:35

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:35

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:35

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:35 (+1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:35 (+1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:35 (+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:35 (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:35 (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:35 (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:35 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:35 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:20 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:35 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:35 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:35 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:35 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:35 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
04

24
23:35
UTC -06
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel