计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2040
salary ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
0
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2016 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..在 México
今天, 星期六, 2018, 12, 15

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 349 / 365
一年的工作日 : 244 / 254
时刻 (UTC -06) : 11:27
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:27 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:27 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:27 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:27 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:27 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

15
11:27
UTC -06
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
Try also
The Holidays      ptimizer
It tells you when to take your days off to maximize the length of your vacation
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel