How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Mexico
Today, tuesday, 20 april, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 110 / 365
Working day of the year : 74 / 255
Time (UTC -06) : 10:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:29

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:29

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:29

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:29

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:29

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:29 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:29 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:29 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
apr

20
10:29
UTC -06
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel