How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
0
0
0
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1995 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..in Mexico
Today, friday, 22 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 326 / 365
Working day of the year : 227 / 253
Time (UTC -06) : 21:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:21 (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:21 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:21 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:21 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:21 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:21 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:06 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:21 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:21 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:21 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:21 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
nov

22
21:21
UTC -06
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel