How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
1
3
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..in Mexico
Today, sunday, 29 march, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 13 / 52
Day of the year : 89 / 366
Working day of the year : 60 / 254
Time (UTC -06) : 16:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:41 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:56 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:56 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:56 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:56 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:56 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
mar

29
16:56
UTC -06
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel