How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
0
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..in Mexico
Today, sunday, 29 march, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 13 / 52
Day of the year : 89 / 366
Working day of the year : 60 / 254
Time (UTC -06) : 17:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:22

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:22

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:22

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:22

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:22

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:22 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:22 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:22 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:07 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:22 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:22 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:22 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:22 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:22 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
mar

29
17:22
UTC -06
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel