计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2013 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..在 México
今天, 星期六, 2020, 05, 30

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 22 / 52
一年中的一天 : 151 / 366
一年的工作日 : 103 / 254
时刻 (UTC -06) : 21:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:38 (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:38 (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:38 (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:38 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:38 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:23 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:38 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:38 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:38 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:38 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:38 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
05

30
21:38
UTC -06
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel