how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
0
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de la Constitución : 
Natalicio de B. Juárez : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de la Revolución : 
Navidad : 
..in Mexico
Today, tuesday, 25 june, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 365
Working day of the year : 121 / 253
Time (UTC -06) : 05:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jun

25
05:40
UTC -06
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
México
Colombia
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Brasil
Canada
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
France
Australia
India
China
Japan
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel